cry baby

Go read this and tell me… did you cry?

4 Responses

  1. I had already read this and I more so then tears thought that I think this is what really truly the message of Christ is supposed to look and feel like and I suppose that was why it resonated so deeply with me…that is my two cents and I love a blog from Clint….we need to do waffle house soon!

  2. yup. got a little teary eyed over here…..
    what a cool story.

  3. I didn’t cry… but I was close… it’s a really cool story!

  4. Um… well, I didn’t LITERALLY cry. More figuratively speaking… yeah… yeah, that’s it.

    I totally agree Steve… about the message of Christ and Waffle House.

Leave a Reply

